Marin Box Lacrosse Northern California Thigpen


Congratulations to all the Marin Wolves teams at the US Box Lacrosse Nationals.  Amazing results and amazing play.  Below are some recaps from the best box lacrosse tournament on US soil.

Mark your calendars for Aug 4-6, 2017.  US Box Nationals will be held in San Jose once again.


USBOXLA National Lacrosse Tournament Rosters (Aug 5-7, 2016)


Nationals Tournament Website

Bantam Team (2002/2003)           PeeWee Team (2004/2005)         Novice Team (2006/2007)

Jack Gray                                                     Ben Southern                                    Price Jeffries
Jared Rodi                                                    Jack Porter                                         Ben Porter
Jackson Kane                                              William Bruns                                    Jake Neulight
Mack Carter                                                Will Gray                                            Amos Hexamer
Kyle Decker                                                 Ambrose Neufeld                             Stephen Gray
Matt Decker                                                Parker Pewitt                                     Jake Holmes
Thomas Allan                                              Riley Decker                                      Carson Rogers
Luke Campodonico                                    Zach Taylor                                       Matthew Koval
Henry Niehaus                                           Owen Busby                                      Jack Irving
Owen Constant                                           Jake Brannigan                                Cody Mast
Seamus Busby                                            Andrew Lehman                              Lachlan Hindley                    
Charlie Morse                                             Greyson Wright                                Liam Raby
Charlie Knapp                                             Anton Rednick                                  Johan Van Oast
Braden Rome                                              Cole Morris           
                                                                       Jack Duffy